An aside

I am just the slightest bit in love with outofprintclothing.com. They basically print out of print covers of famous novels onto soft t shirts…a lot of these are the covers that I grew up with on my mother’s bedside book shelf.

For each shirt they sell, they donate a book through Books for Africa! Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy to know that beautiful organizations like this exist.

I usually don’t do interludes like this, do I? Well, I’ve disabled my own facebook and twitter so am looking for an outlet to share the wonderful links I find. I had a whole site devoted to just this but it always felt too stressed and strained. This is natural. Like naked natural. With nothing but a t shirt on. Have a good weekend.

2 thoughts on “An aside

"... all my lovers were there with me, all my past and futures."

