Distractions are pouring over me. But don’t worry, they’re good distractions. My son is 6, today is his party. Our house is small. It will be crazy. Tomorrow I am 32. My mother was 32 when she gave birth to me. I am her second and last child. I don’t plan on having any more children. I do plan on having pets again sometime soon, maybe when our lease is up is said small house (landlord of course does not allow pets).

I have been exercising, watching what I eat (along with the rest of America in January). I have been ridding myself of all excess. I am paring down. I am emptying. Soon all the blood and guts and muck and sweet syrups will land on clean white pages. I am writing. I am focused. The magazine is going exorbitantly well. I believe.

As far as the Men in Caves. I think it’s Anna. I don’t think it was Justine or Adam or the Men or Blake all along. It’s Anna we should be listening to. She’s the youngest, and therefore the wisest.

 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thank you, Hannah! Yep, we’re a house of Aquarians (and one Leo/Cancer cusp).

"... all my lovers were there with me, all my past and futures."

