the memory of all that

So. Am fully entrenched in the marketing of my husband’s photography at the moment. I thought my gorgeous readers might be interested in seeing more of his work (since I feature it so often on the site, and he’s also a contributor to Far Away Literary Magazine).

His Etsy shop is here. I’ve been updating it (and still more to come!): Gary R. Johnson Fine Art Photography

His “classic” site is here. This is where Giclée canvas prints, framed prints, wall-mount metal wraps, and thin wrapped prints can be purchased: Gary R. Johnson Photography.

If you’re on facebook (don’t be silly of course you are!), you can “like” his page here: Gary R. Johnson Photography Facebook Page

4 thoughts on “the memory of all that

  1. Beautiful blog you have (found you from Storialist). I liked your husband’s work on facebook.

"... all my lovers were there with me, all my past and futures."

