Far Away news…

We’ve just announced our next issue’s theme on Far Away. There are some exciting changes coming to the magazine, which I will share soon.

Do you want to know what the theme is? It’s just a click click clack away.  We’ll be announcing submission dates in the near future, but if you feel so compelled, or have something in your personal archives already that you’d like to share, please feel free to email me. If you don’t know about our magazine, you can view the latest issue and learn more about it here. 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Far Away news…

  1. Just took a look at your magazine and loved it. Don’t know that I have anything about sex that is textual, but I do have art that might work. I’ll look around. Thanks for sharing this news!
    Kathy

  2. Hello, I also loved looking at your magazine today and would like to send some poems for consideration? what email address is best to wing them your way? x

  3. Ruth, you can send your work (yay!) anytime to christine.dano.johnson@gmail.com. We actually are a non-juried publication, so simply share what you would like to share with our readers. We want art in all forms, from all voices, which is one reason we published what we’re offered. We see each finished piece, each submission, as a gift to us.

"... all my lovers were there with me, all my past and futures."

