Far Away Sex

Katie and I are about to begin editing the newest issue of Far Away, which holds the deliciously open theme of Sex. If you’re a reader of mine (even a quiet one) and you feel like you’d still like to share in the issue, please visit our website here. We’d love some songs, and some more visual art (the visual art needs to be black and white since we’re now a print publication as well as digital).

Sex. It brings out the hot and cold in us. It brings us fully into our skin. I’m so excited to share the art that’s been graciously given to us. I think you’ll love.

5 thoughts on “Far Away Sex

"... all my lovers were there with me, all my past and futures."

